Contact us

The WestMED Assistance Mechanism is operating through Nine National Hubs which are based in Algeria, France, Italy, Malta, Mauritania, Morocco Portugal, Spain and Tunisia

National Hubs are coordinated by a central management team, which also runs this website dedicated to foster cooperation between the stakeholders.

If you wish to contact our team please send us an email at:

You can also contact the National Hubs directly via the country pages or via our team member overview